2017 Schedule

The call schedule for 2017 is:

  • Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017  – Active Listening
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 – Powerful Questioning
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 – Direct Communication
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 – Creating Awareness
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 – Designing Actions
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – Planning and Goal Setting
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 – Managing Progress and Accountability
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 – The 12th Competency
  • Wednesday, Sept 6, 2017 – Meeting Ethical Guidelines and Professional Standards
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 – Establishing the Coaching Agreement
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 – Establishing Trust and Intimacy with the Client
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 – Coaching Presence

Call-in information can be found here.

For more information please visit www.bedo.org, e-mail Ben Dooley or call 630-484-2336.